Individual Class teachers post information on their class news and activities on their respective pages at the links below. Please check back regularly for updates on news from the classroom.


Oreena Lawless

Teaching staff 2018/2019

Junior Infants A – Miss Reynolds (Room 1)
Junior Infants B – Miss McCann (Room 2)
Senior Infants – Miss Kellegher (Mrs McGarvey) (Room 3)
First Class – Miss Burns (Room 4)
Second Class – Mrs Sweeney (Prefab 1)
Third Class – Miss Gray (Room 5)
Fourth Class – Miss Treadwell (Room 6)
Fifth Class – Mrs Donaghy (Room 7)
Sixth Class – Miss McKevitt (Room 8)

Special Education Teachers

Mrs O’Rourke (Deputy Principal)
Mrs Clinton
Mrs Whately

Special Needs Assistants (SNAs)

Suzanne O’Hare
Sarah O’Gradaigh
Lisa Young
Carmel Pinto

Admin Staff

Brigitte Nelson
Emma-Louise Muckian


Jonathan Dennis
Peter McGrane

Back row: Sarah O’Gradaigh, Megan Treadwell, Suzanne O’Hare, Sarah Gray, Brigitte Nelson, Roisin McKevitt, Patricia Reynolds, Helena Reynolds, Lisa Young, Carmel Pinto.

Front Row: Jonathan Dennis, Anne Donaghy, Annie Sweeney, Realtein McCann, Oreena Lawless, Ciara Whately, Helen Clinton, Peter McGrane. 

Missing from photo: Elaine O’Rourke (Deputy Principal), Emma-Louise Muckian, Deirbhile Savage, Emma Kellegher, Niamh O’Connell, Debbie Lundy, Sophie Twibill.

Photo Credit: Paula Kavanagh Photography