Month Dates and Times Ages Club
February Tuesday 4th – Thursday 6th of April (4 days), 10 am – 2 pm daily 4 – 12 Kim’s Camp
April Tuesday 4th – Thursday 6th April (3 days) 4 – 8 Fitkids with Niall Teather
Tuesday 11th – Friday 14th April (4 days), 10 am – 2 pm daily 4 – 12 Multi-Activity Camp with Elaine and Yvonne
July Monday 3rd – Thursday 6th July (4 days) 4 – 12  Kim’s Camp
Tuesday 11th – Thursday 13th July 4 – 8 Fitkids with Niall Teather
Monday 24th – Friday 28th July 4 – 12 Brickx Club
July/August Monday 31st July – Tuesday 4th August TBA French Club
August Tuesday 8th – Friday 11th August 4 – 12 Multi-Activity Camp with Elaine and Yvonne
Monday 14th – Friday 18th August 4 – 12 Brickx Club
Tuesday 22nd – Thursday 24th August 4 – 8 Fitkids with Niall Teather